Welcome to KIWIreviews - product reviews
•  click here to return to the homepage  •
Welcome visitor.Join us or log in

Product reviews on kiwireviews.nz : Tuesday 29th November 2022 - 01:48:46

QuickSearch for:    What is QuickSearch?
QuickJump to:    What is QuickJump?
logon name: p/w:  
I want to:

You Are Here...

Home > Categories > Food > DIY Ingredient Kits > Cinderella Baking Mix - Triple Choc Fudge Brownie review

« Cinderella Fruit Jerky - Rockmelon reviewCinderella Fruit Jerky - RockmelonCinderella Baking Mix - Chocolate Mud Cake reviewCinderella Baking Mix - Chocolate Mud Cake »

Score: 9.5/10  [10 reviews]
5 out of 5
ProdID: 8975 - Cinderella Baking Mix - Triple Choc Fudge Brownie
Brand / Manufacturer Cinderella

Cinderella Baking Mix - Triple Choc Fudge Brownie
Price:
$6.00 / 500g box
Sample/s Supplied by:
Click to search for all products supplied by Cinderella

Disclosure StatementFULL DISCLOSURE: A number of units of this product have, at some time, been supplied to KIWIreviews by Cinderella or their agents for the purposes of unbiased, independent reviews. No fee was accepted by KIWIreviews or the reviewers themselves - these are genuine, unpaid consumer reviews.
Available:
at supermarkets nationwide

Cinderella Baking Mix - Triple Choc Fudge Brownie product reviews

Cinderella Triple Chocolate Fudge Brownie is a decadent treat that's perfect for dessert, in lunchboxes or for impressive gifting. The secret to brownie perfection is the luxuriously deep rich chocolate flavour and smooth texture. It's perfectly crisp on the outside and gooey on the inside. Available in a 500g pack.

* Suitable for Vegetarians

Ingredients: Sugar, wheat flour, milk chocolate (7%) [sugar, cocoa solids, milk solids, emulsifiers (476, soy lecithin), natural flavour], cocoa powder (7%), dark chocolate (6%) [cocoa solids, sugar, milk fat, emulsifier (soy lecithin), natural flavour], maltodextrin (from maize), tapioca starch, vegetable oil (canola), salt, acidity regulator (501), raising agents (450, sodium bicarbonate), natural flavour.

Check out Cinderella onlineClick here to see all the listings for Cinderella Visit their website They do not have a Twitter account Check them out on Facebook They do not have a YouTube Channel They do not have a Pinterest board Check them out on Instagram They do not have a TikTok channel



Tags:
baking   canola oil   chocolate   cinderella   cocoa   flour   mix   salt   soy   sugar   tapioca   vegetarian
Other listings you may be interested in:
Cinderella Baking Mix - Chocolate Mud CakeCinderella Baking Mix - Chocolate Mud Cake
Rating: 9.6
Maketu Pepper Steak pieMaketu Pepper Steak pie
Rating: 9.0
Bangkok Thai RestaurantBangkok Thai Restaurant
Rating: 9.0
Sids Brown Seed MustardSids Brown Seed Mustard
Rating: 8.8
The FlamesThe Flames
Rating: 9.8
Spiced NZ Apricot with Mango SauceSpiced NZ Apricot with Mango Sauce
Rating: 9.6
Ass Kickin' Ghost Pepper Hot SauceAss Kickin' Ghost Pepper Hot Sauce
Rating: 9.1
ViBERi Soft-dried Organic BlackcurrantsViBERi Soft-dried Organic Blackcurrants
Rating: 9.0
Crispo Nocciole - Chocolate Covered HazelnutsCrispo Nocciole - Chocolate Covered Hazelnuts
Rating: 9.1
Raptor Rubs - Herbes Chicken RubRaptor Rubs - Herbes Chicken Rub
Rating: 9.1
Bennetto Coconut Dark Chocolate Mini BarsBennetto Coconut Dark Chocolate Mini Bars
Rating: 9.2
Baxter's Teriyaki SauceBaxter's Teriyaki Sauce
Rating: 9.1
Unrefined Cakery Beetroot Cacao BrowniesUnrefined Cakery Beetroot Cacao Brownies
Rating: 8.0

Product reviews...

Everyone is welcome to post a review. You will need to Join up or log in to post yours.

Click here to read the profile of fliss1

Review by: fliss1 (Felicity)
Dated: 28th of February, 2022

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.8/10
Price:
Score 9 out of 10
Taste:
Score 10 out of 10
Ease of Preparation:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

So I am someone who bakes from scratch, mostly muffins and cakes, with a reasonable collection of reliable bakes I tweak and make probably fortnightly. Fudge brownie is not on the list of baking I usually make having tried about a decade ago and ended up with a very hard brownie which was disappointing. Husband buys brownies when we are out often so this was an experiment we were going to have a fairly clear opinion about. I was also keen to revisit brownies but I am a bit cynical about baking boxes and what you get for the money but I have been converted and one of these "just in case" I need to make a dessert will be my recommendation going forward.

So, onto the process, it was incredibly easy to follow (I would purchase to make with little miss six in the future as the language on the back of the box was probably in her realms of understanding). I thought the clear-spaced instructions with numbers and very simple words of what to do would really appeal to kids (think the old junior cookbooks).

So you add butter (melted) and eggs and mix! I admit I read down further and saw the options to add other ingredients so I threw in some peppermint essence this time and that was an added bonus to allow me to personalise it just a bit. The other instruction I will experiment with more in the future was the recommended 35 minutes to bake, or 32 minutes for chewy or 37 for crunchy, I went with 36 minutes and it was just a bit crunchy in the corners so next time will be 34 - I thought our oven was quite cool for its temperature so it might take a few tries to get it perfect.

I really liked the consistency of the mixture, to mix up and how easy it was to transfer into the tray (which in our case was perfect but rectangular, not square as recommended). We cut up 15 adult dessert servings from the box and that felt great value.

The taste for us was great, you could taste the fudge-ness (sometimes when you buy a brownie it's a bit too chocolatey and you don't get the fudge feeling). It was triple chocolate so not for the faint of heart and for me this is why it needs another element like raspberry/peppermint/nut or it would be too strong for me otherwise. The texture was amazing! It felt like a real cafe experience with some ice cream when we warmed it just a bit. Husband totally approved it "I've had worse than this in a cafe and that was your first try".

The speed it came together was really great, in fact, I had to wait for the oven to actually reach heat and the lack of mess was incredibly good (just two bowls - one small to melt the butter in and crack the eggs into and one to mix it all together). I will be doing this again when we have visitors unexpectedly.

So I will purchase this again to make a raspberry fudge brownie that is nice and chewy with ice cream in the future. I realised for me that "create the base" and "do it with the kids" would put these in the pantry for me going forward.

Click here to read the profile of cath_champ

Review by: cath_champ (Catherine)
Dated: 15th of December, 2021

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 8.3/10
Price:
Score 8 out of 10
Taste:
Score 8 out of 10
Ease of Preparation:
Score 9 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 8 out of 10

What is better than a chocolate brownie but a triple chocolate brownie. If you're going to indulge that you better do it right. And who needs to all the kerfuffle of faffing about measuring ingredients when this Cinderella box kit is all pre-measured out and all you need to do is add 2 eggs and some butter.

I was a little worried that the batter was a bit thick once mixed and poured into my tin. The instructions were quite specific with the cooking time for 32 minutes for a chewy brownie or 37 minutes for a classic bake. I opted for a more underdone cook time as I'm prone to overcooking and burning anything in the oven. When I took it out it resembled a typical brownie look with those signature cracks on top.

As I made this late at night to be ready for morning tea the next day I didn't taste test when it was warm and gooey (which probably is the most ideal time to eat). The following day when I was cutting it up the edges were particularly crunchy. The middle pieces were softer and of that chewy consistency. It was soft and had a good chocolate fudgey taste and chocolate chunks that were rippled through were a delight to find in each bite. I would definitely buy again as this was a quick and easy slice which proved delicious

Click here to read the profile of hjproffit

Review by: hjproffit (Heather)
Dated: 26th of November, 2021

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.8/10
Price:
Score 9 out of 10
Taste:
Score 10 out of 10
Ease of Preparation:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

Fudge brownies who doesn't like biting into a good brownie or have it warm served with a little ice cream. No matter what it always seems to be a hit with everyone. And triple chocolate, who will stay away when they hear that. So trying the Cinderella triple chocolate fudge brownie was a real treat no one wanted to miss out on.

Miss seven decided that she was going to be the one to make this brownie. As everything miss seven touches I was expecting a huge mess but was quite surprised that very little was involved in making the brownie. She opened the box and then the huge bag of brownie mix. I was actually surprised how much dry ingredients were there, it was definitely going to make a decent-sized brownie. In the bowl, she breaks two eggs and adds some melted butter. Mixing with the wooden spoon she noticed large chocolate buttons in the mixture. Now she couldn't wait for her brownie to be cooked.

Into the preheated oven goes the brownie. after what felt like a very long 35 minutes we pulled it out of the oven. It smelt divine but holding back miss 7 from diving in for afternoon tea was going to be a mission. The box said to cook for 32 - 37 minutes depending on how dense you wanted your brownie. We decided we would go for the rounded 35 minutes. As it cooled I think everyone walked past trying to see if it was ready for eating. Miss seven decided that she was going to serve it up for dessert.

Dinner was over and it was time for the brownie. We served it with a scoop of ice cream. It was gobbled down by all. The kids commented that it was awesome and very chocolatey. It was a nice dense brownie but still had that little bit of runny chocolate from the chocolate buttons. It was definitely a loved after-dinner treat.

Click here to read the profile of sassy121

Review by: sassy121 (Amelia)
Dated: 26th of November, 2021

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.8/10
Price:
Score 9 out of 10
Taste:
Score 10 out of 10
Ease of Preparation:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

My 8 year old son has always had a passion for baking, and says when he is an adult, he wants to be a baker and a dad. I love brownies but unfortunately when I make it from scratch something usually goes wrong, and it usually gets thrown in the rubbish bin. Since this usually happens I resorted to buying the brownie baking kits, and they turn out every time. When I saw some baking kits on the KIWIreviews website, I was thrilled to see a brownie one.

The box is a vibrant teal type colour, so would stand out on the shelf, with minimal writing and a large, mouth watering image of some brownies, there is also a claim that if you don't love this product, you can get your money back. On the reverse side of the box the ingredients are easy to see what you need to add, and the instructions are clear and concise.

My son and I decided to make these before we headed to a friends for a catch up, we got the extra ingredients we needed, which were 2 eggs and some butter. We preheated the oven and lined our baking dish, in a bowl we poured in the brownie mix, eggs, and the butter which we melted, then mixed, I was surprised to see there were chocolate buttons in the mix - Yum! The mix combined quickly and poured easily into the dish, smoothed it down and placed in the ready oven, all within the space of 5 minutes! My son decided he wanted the brownies to be gooey so we aimed for the 32 minute mark in the oven, after 30 minutes it was ready. The brownie had the nice firm top and gooey centre. I cut the brownie into bite size pieces and we got 24 pieces.

This baking kit is a favourite now, the taste is amazing, and everyone that tried some of it wanted extra. At $6 this is an affordable option, and a perfect option to get the kids into the kitchen for a baking experience. Looking forward to trying the other baking mixes in the range.

Click here to read the profile of shellcruise

Review by: shellcruise (Shelley)
Dated: 21st of November, 2021

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.8/10
Price:
Score 9 out of 10
Taste:
Score 10 out of 10
Ease of Preparation:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

There is nothing better than home baked food. From licking the bowl, to smelling it cook, to eating it once it has come out of the oven, to having the self pride knowing how you achieved this for your family. My eldest daughter picked this packet up straight away and volunteered to make it for everyone. I had some seeds that needed planting so it worked out perfectly. By the time I had finished planting in the pots and weeding the section of garden I wanted to do, the house was smelling sweet and it was sitting on the oven rack cooling.

Asking her later about the process she said it was so simple all she needed to use was two eggs and some butter and that was it. Then mix it with a wooden spoon and bake. Beyond simple. Also bonus was there was only a mixing bowl, knife, the cake tin and wooden spoon used for dishes so there really was no mess.

I cut myself a slice and my husband and we dug in. We noted straight away how gooey it was. We had to eat with a fork or our fingers would be covered in it but it was so yummy. I picked up the packet and saw at the base of the instructions that you could cook for 32 minutes for a dense and gooey brownie or bake for 37 minutes for a classic, fudge brownie. I have to say she cooked it for the perfect time because it was fantastic and chocolatey and runny. Both girls had some and we all agreed this will definitely be in the shopping basket.

Besides the ease factor I do like that there are endless possibilities that you can do while making it. Adding various flavours to it, berries, cooking longer or shorter times to give you a different texture it is great. It also does not require much ingredients on top of the packet and it is beyond simple that even kids can do. It can be used as a dessert with cream or ice cream or perfect for school lunches. A great little winner.

Click here to read the profile of tamstar22

Review by: tamstar22 (Tami)
Dated: 21st of November, 2021

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 8.8/10
Price:
Score 8 out of 10
Taste:
Score 9 out of 10
Ease of Preparation:
Score 9 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 9 out of 10

Brownie always goes down a treat in our house and I always love baking from a box as its quicker and a lot easier espcailly when baking with a toddler who wants to do everything. I find it lot easier, my 3 year old poured the packet into the bowl, I cracked the two eggs and he started to stir and then I added the melted butter and he mixed it all up. Two ingreidents is great, so quick and easy. And I loved seeing the chucks of chocolate chips in the mix.

I had the oven set ready to go, placed the brownie in the oven, and set it for 30 minutes. It said 32 minutes for a gooey brownie, which is me. I love the soft and gooey ones rather then the more cooked brownies. I alwasy go a little under then the cooking amount allowed for as it contniues to cook when you pull you out still anyways. At 30 minutes I pulled it out and left it on the top of the oven in the pan.

I waited half an hour and when it had cooled down I had to cut a slice off, and yummy it was perfect. I loved the texture so much and thought in my head nailed it. We had it for dessert that night with a little wiped cream and everyone was very happy and rich full bellys. I can't wait to make this again, so easy and so yummy. When my toddler was licking the bowl after we poured the mixture into the pan he was like I like this mummy its yummy. His face had chocolate all over it as kids do when licking the bowl. A win for our house.

Click here to read the profile of michelleh

Review by: michelleh (Michelle)
Dated: 18th of November, 2021

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.3/10
Price:
Score 9 out of 10
Taste:
Score 9 out of 10
Ease of Preparation:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 9 out of 10

I love chocolate brownies and was excited to try this Triple Choc Fudge Brownie. However, this came a week after my oven had been given a terminal diagnosis! There was only one thing for it, to take to work and use their oven. I checked the ingredients and grabbed 2 eggs and 125 grams of butter and a rectangle slice pan (even though it does say to use a square pan). I had to leave the box unattended in the staffroom and on my return, there were a number of people eyeing the box and enquiring when I would be making this. The plan was to do this after lunch and then share it with my team at our staff meeting after school.

I emptied the rather full packet of brownie mix into a bowl, added the melted butter and 2 eggs, and stirred for a couple of minutes until it was mixed. I then emptied the mix into the slice pan and baked it in a preheated oven for 35 minutes. I checked after 30 minutes and the outsides were starting to brown so I turned the temperature down to 160oC. When I pulled it out the Principal came in and I asked her if she wanted any. Then the office ladies... caretaker.... another teacher! This cake was being quality tested by many people and I had to hide it to ensure that there would be enough for my meeting. The office ladies said it was lovely, the caretaker gobbled his down in one fell swoop and the other teacher said it was a little gooey and sweet for her. To be honest, I prefer my brownies slightly gooey and the pack does say to cook for 37 minutes if you do want a more classic fudge brownie. I really enjoyed it and it didn't taste like a packet cake that you would usually buy. I noticed it had big chocolate buttons in it which helped give it a nice rich chocolate flavour.

The brownie did make it to the staff meeting and needless to say it went down a treat, especially as it was still warm. The verdict was it was sweet, chewy, and gooey, just like a brownie should be! Some went back for seconds and this was a brownie that everyone enjoyed. Although I don't think you can beat homemade, this does come a close second and it would be handy to have a few of these boxes in your cupboard for any surprise visitors as it was so quick and easy to prepare and cook.

Click here to read the profile of noisybabe007

Review by: noisybabe007 (Angela)
Dated: 16th of November, 2021

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 10/10
Price:
Score 10 out of 10
Taste:
Score 10 out of 10
Ease of Preparation:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

Whilst cooking and baking from scratch is usually what we do, there are occasions where having a nearly ready made mix in the cupboard is handy. We have definitely found during lockdowns that some items are in short supply and the ready mix gives you a home made treat without having to substitute items or try and get the tiny bit of flour you have left out of the bag!

Fudge brownies are something that appeals to most people, and when you say triple chocolate... well, that sounded amazing, so I had to request it. A quick read of the box showed you only needed a couple of eggs and a bit of butter - no dramas, always have those available. We used proper butter, but you probably could use butter spread and it would do the same. Miss 12.5 decided that she would take charge and so after getting the instructions out I left her to it. They must be well set out as she did not have to come to me or my hubby for help at all, which is great both for us being able to do other things, but also for her confidence in making it on her own! I really love that it also included whether you wanted a gooey or harder brownie and what to do for each. We opted for the more gooey, as I had cream in the fridge and thought it would make a nice dessert!

We patiently (maybe not so patiently!) waited for the brownie to cool so we could eat it and wow - we were not disappointed! Crunchy and a little crispy on the outside and soft and gooey on the inside - absolutely delicious!!!! I found that this made a really good amount of brownie too, the serving size says 12, but you could cut it smaller and would still get a really good amount. I do like that as well as well done instructions and there were ideas of how you could make it really special - adding fruit like raspberries or nuts or flavours.

Though it is not cheap - it is also a fair price and definitely makes cafe type quality for the whole box which would be what you would pay for one piece, so it is good value! I will absolutely buy this again and will be trying other mixes that they have in the range!

Click here to read the profile of alexmoulton

Review by: alexmoulton (Alex)
Dated: 14th of November, 2021

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.8/10
Price:
Score 10 out of 10
Taste:
Score 9 out of 10
Ease of Preparation:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

I've never been a huge cake fan. More often than not they are just far too dry, crumbly, and get boring as they generally only have one consistent flavour across the entire cake. One bit and you have experienced the entire thing. Nothing really to write home about. Brownies, on the other hand, I can certainly love (depending on the recipe). Just on texture alone, brownies are far superior, being able to inhabit the deliciously "crisp and crunchy" category or the "warm and gooey" category, and sometimes both at the same time! What a product! A dry brownie is such a rare thing. Combine this with the fact that brownies often have extra texture and flavours thrown in (such as nuts or chocolate chunks) that they generally provide a very varied and exciting eating opportunity.

So yes, I was very happy to hear about Cinderella's Triple Choc Fudge Brownies. A baking mix that only requires 2 eggs and 125g of melted butter. As someone that doesn't handle milk that well, I was delighted to find that I didn't need to go to the supermarket during lockdown to buy milk for the sake of baking a brownie.

The half a kilo of baking mix felt great in my hands, such a satisfying heft to it. It takes a little bit of work to mix in the butter and 2 eggs, as that really isn't a lot of fluids compared to the 500g of dry powder. However, once it is all mixed together, it creates a richly dark and decadent mix; thick like treacle. Now one item that I did not have, was the recommended square slice pan. I would certainly recommend that that pan be used, or increase the baking time as I had to use a loaf tin, and that made my brownies much thicker (taller) than anticipated and that has affected the overall ratio.

When I talk about ratio I am referring to the crunch to gooey ratio. Otherwise known as the survace area to volume ratio. All of the exposed surfaces when baked as per the directions will be delightfully light and crunchy. All of the insides, however, will remain dense, thick, and gooey. With a square slice pan, the brownies are short and wide, which means there is more light and crunchy edges, tops and bottoms, with a little bit of gooey goodness inside.

I, on the other hand, used a loaf tin, which meant my brownie mix was only half as wide, 75% of the length, and ended up twice as thick. This led to there being much less light and crispy, and an absolute overload of gooeyness. In hindsight, I should have extended the baking time considerably, but I'm an impatient man that loves his brownies. Even now, a full 24 hours later, the brownies act more like water than they do a solid. oozing in my hands like the mozzarella stretching on a pizza.

This was such a decadent mix, that I'm not actually disappointed by the lack of form that my brownies had. It simply fills me with excitement at the idea of what a future batch could look like. Knowing how well the mix manages to retain that level of gooeyness despite being in the oven for over 35 minutes and left to cool for a day, tells me that this product is of great quality.

Next time I'm going to get the proper pan or use two loaf pans because I want to experience more crunch. The crunch helps to create that variability in flavour and texture, which was, unfortunately, missing in my batch. I know it's there. I just have to follow the rules more.

Simple to mix. No mess. Quick and easy. Can't really complain. well worth it

Click here to read the profile of savta

Review by: savta (Jo)
Dated: 10th of November, 2021

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 10/10
Price:
Score 10 out of 10
Taste:
Score 10 out of 10
Ease of Preparation:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

Fudge Brownies are one of those desserts that appeal to all age groups - from the chocoholics like my daughter and my partner right down to the occasional chocolate eaters like myself. Miss Nine offered to make up the packet while I sat and watched, trying not to interfere as I could see that the instructions were well set out and she is becoming a talented cook even at such a tender age. Mr 11 hovered in the background, offering to lick the bowl when the time came and sample the finished product, but staying well away from any of the work in progress.

As I had assumed, Miss Nine needed no help at all. The only time I needed to offer some advice was when the brownie was ready to take out of the oven. She is used to cakes that spring up in the middle when they are cooked whereas this one was still a bit runny and would set properly only when it had completely cooled. Luckily, we had both seen the chocolate buttons in the mix so it was clear that they would need to harden before the cake could be taken out of the baking dish. Again, the instructions are clear - there is one finish time given for a gooey centre, and another for a firm brownie. All six of us were adamant. Gooey it must be!

Once it had cooled and set, Miss Nine divided it into six pieces. She added a generous helping of cream to each plate and handed everyone a share. The instructions suggested that peppermint essence, nuts, or raspberries could be added for extra interest, but we decided first time round that we would stay with the basic recipe. And I am glad we did. It was so rich that I could eat only half of my share, and my daughter and Miss Nine had the same problem. All three of us put the rest of our helpings away to eat next day. The other three, however, had no problems clearing their bowls. My son-in-law even said hopefully that he could eat a little more if anyone wanted to offer him some of theirs. Needless to say, we declined. It would keep! But the packet says the mix serves 12, so we were actually each given a double helping. For once, the suggested portion sizes were correct.

All of us found the texture moist and sticky, the sort of food you want to eat with close friends or family because you invariably finish up with chocolate stains around your mouth and bits of brown goo on your teeth. It would make a lovely alternative Christmas pudding for a festive family meal, and although it is not an everyday treat, it would be perfect for other special occasions as well. Miss Nine thought it might be nice with custard instead of cream, and offered to cook it again some time if I wanted to get the ingredients for her. She had a real sense of achievement when she saw everyone enjoying her baking.

My son-in-law said it reminded him of the self-saucing pudding his mother used to make. That too was crisp on the outside and oozing with melted chocolate on the inside - the sort of food that appeals to hungry youngsters. He would buy it again: in fact, I think we all would. It is the sort of product that could be stored in the larder for when it is needed. The Best Before date is clearly printed on the base of the packet, and is valid for several months ahead: an important point when you are buying to store.

Random listing from 'Food'...

Score: 10.0
Product reviews for listing 4340: Pita Pit
Located : Nationwide

Product image for Pita PitWith strong roots in Canada since 1995 and the US since 2000, the Pita Pit brand was launched worldwide by Pita Pit International in 2005. Pita Pit International aims to become the industry leader worldwide among pita bread quick service restaurant franchises.

The Pita Pit restaurant is founded on the premise that people prefer a place that is healthy and offers fast service and a varied and flavourful menu in an informal atmosphere. ... more...

Go to the listing

General Disclaimer...

Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Checker - Do not copy content from this page. Creative Commons Licence All trademarks, images and copyrights on this site are owned by their respective companies.
KIWIreviews is an independent entity, part of the Knock Out News Group. This is a free public forum presenting user opinions on selected products, and as such the views expressed do not necessarily reflect the opinion of kiwireviews.nz and are protected under New Zealand law by the "Honest Opinion" clause of the Defamation Act of 1992. KIWIreviews accepts no liability for statements made on this site, on the premise that they have been submitted as the true and honest opinions of the individual posters. In most cases, prices and dates stated are approximate and should be considered as only guidelines.

"I like to pick up hitchhikers. When they get in the car I say, "Put on your seat belt. I want to try something. I saw it once in a cartoon, but I think I can do it."
Steve Wright

KIWIreviews Help GuideClick here for the Help Guide