Welcome to KIWIreviews - product reviews
•  click here to return to the homepage  •
Welcome visitor.Join us or log in

Product reviews on kiwireviews.nz : Friday 28th January 2022 - 19:34:37

QuickSearch for:    What is QuickSearch?
QuickJump to:    What is QuickJump?
logon name: p/w:  
I want to:

You Are Here...

Home > Categories > Hygiene Products > Cleaning Products > Eco Turtles Multipurpose Eco Cleaning Tablet review

« Eco Turtles Kitchen Degreaser Eco Cleaning Tablet reviewEco Turtles Kitchen Degreaser Eco Cleaning TabletSimilo: Fables reviewSimilo: Fables »

Score: 8.8/10  [10 reviews]
3 out of 5
ProdID: 8940 - Eco Turtles Multipurpose Eco Cleaning Tablet
Brand / Manufactured by: Eco Turtles

Eco Turtles Multipurpose Eco Cleaning Tablet
Price:
$10.50 with bottle, $5.99 per refill tablet
Sample/s Supplied by:
Click to search for all products supplied by Eco Turtles

Disclosure StatementFULL DISCLOSURE: A number of units of this product have, at some time, been supplied to KIWIreviews by Eco Turtles or their agents for the purposes of unbiased, independent reviews. No fee was accepted by KIWIreviews or the reviewers themselves - these are genuine, unpaid consumer reviews.
Available:
via online store and select retail outlets

Eco Turtles Multipurpose Eco Cleaning Tablet product reviews

Eco Turtles is a range of environmentally friendly cleaning solutions that are easy to use and safe for the home, your family and our planet. Buy the bottle once and just pay for refills. Reduce your contribution to landfill - stop throwing out single-use plastic bottles. Fill your reusable bottle with water. Drop in a cleaning tablet. Clean in minutes - no shaking or stirring required!

100% of the total ingredients are from natural origin.

    •  Quickly dissolves and removes odours with the power of effervescent technology.
    •  Multi-Purpose cleaning tablet that cuts through grease, kills germs and bacteria.
    •  Perfect for all types of surfaces including glass, stainless steel and enamel.
    •  94.6% biodegradable.
    •  Gentle vanilla scent.
    •  Each tablet makes 750ml of cleaning solution.
    •  One tablet per pack

Check out Eco Turtles onlineClick here to see all the listings for Eco Turtles Visit their website They do not have a Twitter account Check them out on Facebook They do not have a YouTube Channel They do not have a Pinterest board Check them out on Instagram They do not have a TikTok channel



Tags:
biodegradable   cleaning   ecoturtles   multipurpose   reusable   vanilla
Other listings you may be interested in:
Eco Turtles Floor Eco Cleaning TabletEco Turtles Floor Eco Cleaning Tablet
Rating: 9.1
Eco Turtles Bathroom Eco Cleaning TabletEco Turtles Bathroom Eco Cleaning Tablet
Rating: 7.8
Eco Turtles Kitchen Degreaser Eco Cleaning TabletEco Turtles Kitchen Degreaser Eco Cleaning Tablet
Rating: 8.2
Magic CarpetMagic Carpet
Rating: 9.1
Baby First Fitted NappyBaby First Fitted Nappy
Rating: 8.5
Primal Earth 24hr MoisturiserPrimal Earth 24hr Moisturiser
Rating: 9.5
Earthwise Dishwash Gel Concentrate - Baking SodaEarthwise Dishwash Gel Concentrate - Baking Soda
Rating: 9.2
Harpic White and ShineHarpic White and Shine
Rating: 9.5
Batiste Dry Shampoo Tropical 200mlBatiste Dry Shampoo Tropical 200ml
Rating: 8.6
Lip BalmLip Balm
Rating: 10.0
Red Seal Baking Soda ToothpasteRed Seal Baking Soda Toothpaste
Rating: 9.5
Air Freshener - Pacific FrangipaniAir Freshener - Pacific Frangipani
Rating: 9.4
NZYME BBQ CleanerNZYME BBQ Cleaner
Rating: 9.2

Product reviews...

Everyone is welcome to post a review. You will need to Join up or log in to post yours.

Click here to read the profile of shellcruise

Review by: shellcruise (Shelley)
Dated: 12th of December, 2021

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.5/10
Price:
Score 9 out of 10
Effectiveness:
Score 9 out of 10
Value for Money:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

I do love playing scientist with these bottles. Filling it with water and then inserting the tablet as it fizzies away and watching the reaction take off. I feel like I should be wearing googles and long gloves. There is something so soothing watching the tablet work away as it clouds the water. I could watch it all day as it is rather soothing. Unfortunately, on this occasion the tablet was set fast in the container and I did require scissors to have to cut it out to only find that it was broken so the reaction was not as exciting as it has previously been.

We recently had a tragedy in our household and well the cleaning has not been very high on the agenda -but today I decided to fix that. I had a couple of major issues that needed addressing and I figured I can kill all the birds with this one stone. I had a major calcium build up on the shower hose thingie that needed major attention, so after a few squirts and only two wipes it came off beautifully. There were also a couple of marks on the walls and the bath which were no issue.

We are so lucky (not) to have bamboo as our backyard and well it does attract a lot of flies and midges. One of our favourite activities is to use the fly swat and smudge them against the windows and walls. As you can imagine it leaves a terrible mess with bodies hanging on to the glass or smudges everywhere - thankfully I do enjoy washing windows as I do love the end result. Instead of using glass cleaner I thought I would give this a go. It didn't work as well as I would of liked and instead of wiping clean I found I had to scrub numerous times and although the glass was shining it did take a bit of a work out. Wiping the walls however, was no issue at all and I found did not require much work at all.

One thing I would of liked if it had a stronger scent it is extremely subtle smelling the bottle and when spraying on to the desired surface there is no scent what so ever. Also, as mentioned in previous reviews - it would of been nice to have a sticker to put on the bottle or some way of indicating what the bottle contains because I now have the full range and if it was not for the vivid and some forward thinking there could of been a serious issue.

I do love this range I find it caters for the cleaning of a household fantastically. I love how I get to play scientist and find the work is usually pretty spot on and does not require much muscle power at all. It works great on wooden surfaces but wouldn't really recommend it on the glass - will save my glass cleaner for that. It is a range that I plan on sticking to as a little goes a long way and I am not having to buy multiply items and bonus its eco-friendly and who doesn't love that.

Click here to read the profile of alexmoulton

Review by: alexmoulton (Alex)
Dated: 27th of November, 2021

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 3.0/10
Price:
Score 5 out of 10
Effectiveness:
Score 3 out of 10
Value for Money:
Score 3 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 1 out of 10

By the time I got around to trying the multi-purpose variety of Ecoturtles cleaning products I was already pretty disappointed. I was so intrigued by the idea of a reusable bottle where you simply buy a tablet and add water. This would greatly reduce the amount of plastic going to landfills, so it certainly had piqued my interest. Unfortunately, I found that the bottles were not the best quality; squirt the liquid on a surface and extra liquid has leaked out and now the floor is wet and your hand is also wet. Not ideal. I also found that while the tablets were brightly coloured, the solutions were not (apart from the floor cleaner), which meant I now had numerous near-identical cleaning solutions for a variety of different uses that I had to try to figure out how to now identify (marking the bottle is a solution, but can certainly reduce the reusability of the bottle.

Pretty consistently across the range (floor cleaner again excluded), the aroma was barely perceptible, and the cleaning ability of the solution was practically non-existent. Overall, it was a very disappointing result from a range of products that held so much potential. Needless to say, the multi-purpose cleaner has again failed to overcome the issues with the rest of the brand. The scent is minimal (seems more citrus than vanilla), the colour is lacklustre, the spray mechanism is cheaply made, and the cleaning capability is restricted to surface-level cleaning.

Drop sauce on the floor? This will clean it up. Children wiped their messy hands on the table? This will clean it up. Did this happen yesterday? Well, you may be out of luck as this does not have the lifting and penetration power needed to properly clean them anymore. The cleaner has a similar cleaning capacity to pure water (which is coincidentally the part that I contributed to the solution in the first place), so for any stubborn stains or anything dried on, it will take more effort and elbow grease on your part to clean it off. The solution does little to assist.

I'm very much disappointed. I want to support eco-friendly alternatives, but if I am paying a higher price, the product needs to at least clean at a comparable rate to the other cleaners out there. This product reminds me of the story of World War II where the Polish went up against the German tanks while they were only on horseback. The Poles didn't stand a chance, and neither does the Ecoturtles multipurpose cleaner.

Click here to read the profile of noisybabe007

Review by: noisybabe007 (Angela)
Dated: 26th of November, 2021

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.5/10
Price:
Score 9 out of 10
Effectiveness:
Score 10 out of 10
Value for Money:
Score 9 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

In a busy household including three children, two adults, and 2 cats, as well as a home business, cleaning is always happening, but one thing that is constantly on my mind, that is how can I be more eco with my cleaning and still achieve the level of cleanliness that I like. Seeing the Ecoturtles cleaning products come up for review, I was excited to try them and see if they could become a regular in our cleaning regime. Opening my review box, I found that the tablet and the bottle were supplied, and the bottle was packaged in really nice sturdy box (that we have since repurposed) with all the information about how to use the product on the side. I did note that you could use any bottle, but by the feel of the bottle, it was not flimsy and would last a lot of refills and usage.

The bottle itself had each of the types of cleaner on the side, but no actual way to tell the difference, so out came the trusty vivid and I have circled on each one I received (I received two to try) what they were so that there was no confusion. Not a big deal to be honest, and easy to remedy. To start using the cleaner, you were instructed to fill the bottle with 750ml, but there is no measurement on the side, so looking at the tablet I filled it quite full, leaving a bit of room for the tablet, since I know from getting foaming soap refill that you do need to allow a little bit of room otherwise it spills out. I did run into a problem in that the actual tablet is a bit big, so I had to break it to get it in. I would suggest a slight tweak of the bottle neck or tablet size would solve this problem, as would a line indicating where to fill the water to.

With the tablet dissolved I decided to use it on the old fly dirt that had never been cleaned properly before we moved into this house 4.5 months ago and to be honest did not really know what to expect. I sprayed the cleaner directly onto the wall (after patch testing in a less obvious place first) and wiped it with a cleaning cloth, to which I was delighted! It made really short work of the fly dirt and left it looking and smelling lovely - a really light clean smell (apparently vanilla?) but not very fragrant, which is great in our house as my hubby reacts to any flowers and overly heavy scent . I have since used this on the mirrors, on the doors frames that get hand oil and grease marks, and in the kitchen on the bench as well as on my coffee machine and it has been great on all.

Whilst it is a little pricey initially, being eco and more environmentally conscious can be like this, and once I only need to buy the tablets, can see it working out similar to be honest, but feeling good knowing I am reducing, reusing and recycling the bottle over and over. I will be buying this again and will try the other products that they have too!

Click here to read the profile of fliss1

Review by: fliss1 (Felicity)
Dated: 22nd of November, 2021

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.5/10
Price:
Score 9 out of 10
Effectiveness:
Score 10 out of 10
Value for Money:
Score 9 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

I had the pleasure of reviewing several of the ecoturtles products and this is mostly a review of the differences between them after having a fair bit to say about the process of dissolving and setting up under the bathroom/floors ones. The first thing you need to know is that these bottles do take up a bit more space than I am used to and sit a little bit higher than some other products (a bit of an issue depending on your shelving solutions). I also ran into the "how can you tell them apart which the photos show I solved with a classic "vivid the side" which isn't the most stylish looking answer and I did have to advise hubby he would need to look at the side to see which one was which. My long-term solution is to keep them in different parts of the house and then we know where to use them.

Back to the multipurpose cleaner - It was a lovely experience on the whole and I will be keeping it. Initially, I was a bit underwhelmed by the lack of strong odour but on the whole, there was enough fragrance, in the end, to feel like "something has been done". The spray bottle worked like a dream (once I turned it to "mist"). It was a great option for a "put something on it to make it feel clean after a spill or to finish wiping the kitchen bench. In fact, that is where our multi-purpose cleaner has ended up and it seems to be doing a great job of making us feel like we are making an effort to clean things but also not harm the environment and put toxins into the ecosystem too much.

I will be sticking with this product now I am set up and have worked it all out. It was a bit of a learning curve and definitely a bit more effort to configure than the usual buy it off the shelf but like recycling, once you are set up you are glad you made the effort. Well done ecoturtles on a great kiwi staple to use every day.

Click here to read the profile of loten10

Review by: loten10 (Katie)
Dated: 16th of November, 2021

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.8/10
Price:
Score 9 out of 10
Effectiveness:
Score 10 out of 10
Value for Money:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

I have always been a fan of cleaning since I was small, hating the sight of mess in my space. As you can probably imagine, the introduction of both pets and children into my house has led to a significant increase in the cleaning schedule. It has also necessitated a quantum shift in the amount of cleaning products we use. Being relatively enironmentally conscious I hate all of the plastic waste which comes from what some may call my 'obsession'. I have long been in search of effective products to help me reduce the waste whilst not compromising on cleaning effectiveness. That is why I was so excited to hear of the cleaning tablet range from Eco Turtles, and I was incredibly eager to try this multipurpose cleaner out.

On opening the review box I was pleased to see that both the tablet and the bottle supplied were packaged really well. Both packages had clear and concise information on exactly how to use the tablet both in the Eco Turtles bottle or in your own if you already have one. I was really relieved to see that I only needed water from the tap, so I could get started immediately using the cleaner, and the 750ml volume would be more than enough for a couple of weeks of cleaning for our whole house.

My kids were really excited to help me pop the tablet into the bottle of water, and then watch it fizz away for a number of minutes. Once I had given some time to fully dissolve, I decided that there was no better place to start putting it through its paces than the recently used dining room table. As well as the usual lunch food spillages, it also happened to have a small amount of errant paint from a pre-lunch art session on it, so this was a tough first test. The spray more than exceeded my expectations, leaving the table clean and shiny with just a quick spray and a wipe. It also left a beautiful fresh fragrance which was present but not overwhelming as in so many other cleaning products.

As it had done so well on the table, I set to work using it in whole range of other scenarios. The spray happily tackled the bathroom basin, sink and shower, and the kitchen sink and bench tops. Rarely have I come across a spray able to be used in such a wide range of scenarios. This spray seems to be the ultimate jack of all trades. The bottle was also a great tool, having different jet functions depending on the cleaning application, and also a 'stop' for safety, especially around kids.

Overall I was more than impressed with this cleaner. It was simple to make and use, and was effective and pleasant-smelling. A great option for anyone looking for a multipurpose cleaner, and even better that it reduces plastic waste from cleaning.

Click here to read the profile of mizim

Review by: mizim (Miriam)
Dated: 1st of November, 2021

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.5/10
Price:
Score 9 out of 10
Effectiveness:
Score 10 out of 10
Value for Money:
Score 9 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

Cleaning spills and mess and spills is a daily part of life, especially when you have kids and pets. While this is a daily necessity, I struggle to find cleaning fluids that donā ™t set off my asthma, especially when the kids sometimes forget and get a bit heavy handed with how much they use. Combine that with the fact that I want to me more eco friendly, I was keen to give these products a try. The first thing thatā ™s a bit confusing is just where to fill the water up to, thereā ™s no indication on the label either in written form or some kind of handy fill line. Taking a guess I filled it to the top of the label and then popped in the cleaning tablet (which only just managed to fit in the opening without having to break it). I then put it aside to dissolve, lid off, as per the instructions.

Once it looked like it had fully dissolved I popped the spray head onto the bottle and twisted it to the on position, which caused it to suddenly spray out, so obviously there was still a bit of pressure from the dissolution of the tablet and it needed just a little more time. Since prepping this, it has been used multiple times of the kitchen bench (which gets very messy when doing food prep with the kids), around the littler box to get rid of cat paw prints, on the wall to get rid of fly crap and on spilt pickle juice. So far it has not disappointed in how well it does in cleaning away the mess, especially the fly poop which had been there for an undetermined amount of time because I was in a canā ™t be bothered frame of mind. What I really like is that there have been no negatives to my breathing, even when the kids were heavy handed.

Whilst $5.99 is more than I would usually like to spend on a cleaning product, I have begun prioritising myself over a few dollars and will be buying the refill tablets when this bottle runs out.

Click here to read the profile of michelleh

Review by: michelleh (Michelle)
Dated: 1st of November, 2021

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.0/10
Price:
Score 8 out of 10
Effectiveness:
Score 10 out of 10
Value for Money:
Score 8 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

I am always trying to do my bit for the environment so I was happy to try this range of environmentally friendly multi-purpose cleaning sprays. The bottle felt like it was made out of quality plastic and the tablet comes in a paper wrapper that you have to tear to reveal the tablet encased in a tin foil wrapper. I'd learned from the degreaser packet not to try and pop the tablet straight into the bottle so I carefully pushed the tablet out (no crumbs this time) and placed it into the bottle. I then filled it up with water - there were no millimetre indicators so I filled it close to the top - gave it a shake, and then left it for 10 minutes. The tablet dissolved pretty quickly and left a faint blue colour.

I had guests coming around later in the evening so this spray was going to get lots of use. It was really effective on my countertops and I just had to spray and wipe. Cupboard doors were quickly cleaned, as were window sills, and the outside of kitchen appliances. The true test was the round glass inside the microwave. I do tend to forget to regularly clean it so usually when I do, it's a bit of a mission. I left the spray on for about 30 seconds and I managed to wipe the grime straight off.

I couldn't detect any noticeable scent but I didn't really mind as some sprays can be overly perfumed. I would definitely purchase this again, regardless that it's a couple of dollars more expensive than other products. My only feedback for the company would be to make the tablets a better size to fit into the bottle.

Click here to read the profile of shadowshaded

Review by: shadowshaded (Jeremy)
Dated: 30th of October, 2021

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.8/10
Price:
Score 9 out of 10
Effectiveness:
Score 10 out of 10
Value for Money:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

Cleaning products are a necessity in everyday life and is made evidently clear when having children that they are always needed close at hand. I opened up the box containing the spray bottle and removed it and looked over the see-through 750ml bottle. The label on the bottle has the coloured droplet symbols which match the available cleaning tablets which you can get serving as a good reminder. I unscrewed the spray nozzle and filled the bottle with cold water and went to place the Multipurpose cleaning tablet into the bottle but found that the tablet was slightly bigger than the bottle opening so I broke the tablet in half and dropped the two pieces in individually which dissolved away within a couple of minutes.

I used the spray on my first task of cleaning down the kitchen benches. The spray misted over the bench perfectly having the head turned to the mist spray option. I wiped away some stubborn coffee stains with ease and smelt the bench to see if I could smell the Gentle vanilla scent and I don't know if it was just me or if the tablet was a dud for scent or even if the gentle mentioned is very gentle but I couldn't detect any aroma of vanilla it just had a very bland almost odourless smell.

I used it next to clean the window in the kitchen just to see how well it would work and I must say it surprised me how well it did clean the window as it left it spotless showing that it worked better than some dedicated glass cleaners I have tried. If you are looking for a cleaning product that is natural, good for the environment and really does the job then this is a fantastic option which I will be looking at getting the other tablets to give them a try too.

Click here to read the profile of sassy121

Review by: sassy121 (Amelia)
Dated: 30th of October, 2021

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.0/10
Price:
Score 9 out of 10
Effectiveness:
Score 9 out of 10
Value for Money:
Score 9 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 9 out of 10

Since having children I find my day is constantly used cleaning up their little, and sometimes not so little, messes they leave around. Recently my children have found a passion for making their own fruit salads, I do not mind this at all, however leaving the remains of the fruit, whether it is peel, skin, or actual fruit that has been smooshed onto the bench and left till it is dried. I have become more conscious of the amount of chemicals that we used to use, but since having children I try to use less of the nasties, I was excited to hear about the Ecoturtles range, and knew instantly that I would love to be able to try them.

The multipurpose tablet comes in a foil packet, wrapped in a cardboard outer, this product is 100% natural, and 1 tablet can make 750ml of cleaning product. The way this product works is you pop the tablet into a spray bottle (buy separately, or combo deal of bottle + tablet for $10.50), you then need to wait for the tablet to fully dissolve, this step takes a while so I suggest allowing some time, once the tablet is dissolved you can then close the top and start cleaning. This multipurpose tablet solution can be used on all types of surfaces including glass, stainless steel and enamel to name some.

My kitchen island had become covered in what I assume was dried banana one day, usually this would be a mission to get off, I set the bottle to spray and then wiped down with a cloth. I didn't have too high hopes that this would work as it felt quite watery and there was no scent, however to my delight after a couple of quick wipes over with the cloth all of the banana was removed. I then decided that I would try to clean a window with the spray, this was easy to do and the spray worked marvelously to remove the grime, and I found there were hardly any streaks left after.

I enjoyed using this product, and I love how versatile it is, however I would love if there was a fragrance of some kind, just to make it smell fresher. The idea of being able to store several of these tablets in less space than it does to store bottles appeals to me, I also like the fact the bottle can be reused over and over. One thing I would say is I wish that the bottle was easier to write on, I had to use some masking tape and write on that, then stick to the bottle so I knew what it was. I look forward to trying the rest of the Ecoturtles cleaning range.

Click here to read the profile of savta

Review by: savta (Jo)
Dated: 25th of October, 2021

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.3/10
Price:
Score 10 out of 10
Effectiveness:
Score 10 out of 10
Value for Money:
Score 9 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 8 out of 10

I cannot fault the performance of this product. I had several cleaning jobs lined up; the first was one I always dread, taking down the ceiling fans, dismantling them, and cleaning the blades ready for summer. This year I decided to try out the multipurpose cleaner to see if it would make a challenging job a little more bearable. I was delighted with the way the plastic blades responded. I needed only a few drops for each blade, and the winter's grime simply wiped clean. Because the nozzle is adjustable, I could choose between a spray and a directed jet, making it a simple matter to deposit the cleaner just where I needed it. Drying time was minimal too; the fans were cleaned, dry, and safely back in place within the hour.

The recyclable bottle is a great concept, designed to cut landfill waste and save on storage. I had my doubts about whether this would be an effective way to clean - maybe the mix would not be as powerful as a ready-made cleaner. However, I was speedily reassured. The cleaning power was equal to the strongest other brands can offer, and without the toxic additives that some include. I do like to use natural products whenever I can, so that is a bonus.

I went on to wipe down the laminated timber walls in our hallway, especially the lower parts where our pets had helpfully brushed when they came inside covered in mud. This is a regular chore and another one I try to put off. Again, the cleaner delivered. Clean walls, and as a bonus, they smelled good too! The cleaner does not have a strong scent, but there is a pleasant floral after-effect once it has dried. It is advertised as being mildly vanilla flavoured, but the effect reminded me more of a cottage garden.

I have two small reservations about the packaging, both of which could easily be addressed. The first is the size of the tablet relative to the mouth of the dedicated container. It was marginally too big which meant I needed to jam it in, and part of the tablet crumbled away in the process. I was able to retrieve the crumbs, but if the tablet had been slightly narrower it would have been easier. The tablet could be made thicker so that the quantity remained the same. The other issue was that there is no marking on the bottle to tell you how much water to put in. I used a separate measure, and found that the recommended amount took me right to the neck, which left little room for the tablet and the spray mechanism. In this case, "fill a 750 ml bottle" suggested literally that you should fill it completely. Possibly there should be a printed marker on the outside of the bottle, maybe at the 720 ml mark to allow for expansion - and the instructions should make this clear.

But apart from those two niggles, I was delighted with the product's overall performance and look forward to replacing the tablet when it runs out in due course.

Guest comments...

Random listing from 'Hygiene Products'...

Score: 6.8
Product reviews for listing 1128: Bodeze Sportz
Brand: Bodeze

Product image for Bodeze Sportz A complete body sugaring pack with an invigorating Citrus fragrance. Natural All body, Water soluble, Luxuriously warm and spreadable.

Pack Contains:
    •  300g/10.5oz hair removal gel
    •  30 Large hair removal strips
    •  3 Disposable/reusable spatulas
    •  3 Eyebrow ... more...

Go to the listing

General Disclaimer...

Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Checker - Do not copy content from this page. Creative Commons Licence All trademarks, images and copyrights on this site are owned by their respective companies.
KIWIreviews is an independent entity, part of the Knock Out News Group. This is a free public forum presenting user opinions on selected products, and as such the views expressed do not necessarily reflect the opinion of kiwireviews.nz and are protected under New Zealand law by the "Honest Opinion" clause of the Defamation Act of 1992. KIWIreviews accepts no liability for statements made on this site, on the premise that they have been submitted as the true and honest opinions of the individual posters. In most cases, prices and dates stated are approximate and should be considered as only guidelines.

"Sometimes only those who love you can tell you what you need to hear, instead of what you want to hear."
anonymous

KIWIreviews Help GuideClick here for the Help Guide